We're planning to get playful at this brilliant Sunday gathering! We're being joined by the very silly and very brilliant Adam Larter. 
Adam is a comedy performer, writer and director best known for creating and running the Weirdos Comedy Collective who have been making unusual comedy in London for 8 years and have raised thousands for charity with their annual pantomimes. They have sold out Leicester Square with a surreal Harry Potter parody and recently performed a play on ice with comedy hero Tony Law. 
He'll be joining us to talk about why it's important to be weird. He believes that we can all be weird, that it's a choice not something you're born with. 
Adam will delve into our imaginations to help us realise how even normal people can be weird and how easy it is to be cool with other people's weird. 
He might do something weird in the speech. But probably not.
So come along and get weird. Or not!
As well as this awe inspiring, wonder more talk, we'll be doing our usual: mass singalongs to some of our favourite power ballads, an awesome spoken word artist, hearing a story from a member of our community and drinking a vat of tea afterwards! 

We're excited to see you there!

Please remember, Sunday Assembly London is free to attend and runs entirely on donations. Please support us if you can to keep it free for those who can't. You can become a supporter here:

Accessible Parking:
Conway Hall have let us know that there is one accessible parking spot in Red Lion Square, but it is frequently in use. However, parking is free and unrestricted on Sundays outside Conway Hall.

March 04, 2018 at 11am–12:15pm at Conway Hall

Map and directions


Tom Nicholas Victoria Daughtrey Fran and Susan Murray Sam Dutton Stacey Rae Claudia Spurio Adam Woodhall Ciarand Grow Despoina Karargyri Rebecca Musgrove Ariane Sobrevila Sasha Bridgette Heidmann D Mockute Adrien Fabre Add Shirley Tam Mona Al Gee Chapman Dylan Davis Lisa Schneider Bryony White Samiul Oliver Khan Robbie Mcl Sofia Gonzales Sonita Dowd Samantha French Shiva Rad Pat Shillong Simon Mckitrick Sarah Bishop Amy Packham Matthew Griffiths Rachel Ferguson Gabriele Mockute Steven D’Souza Kathryn Michèle Brownstone Ray Malone Claire Adams Francesca Cross Ioana Bodea Merri Leston Will Stubbs Kate Whitehead Tess Imogen Matilda Bedford Leon Hapka Arthur Sebag Dazzaa Bee Tory Schwartz